Caption Contest!

One thing I have discovered from photographing our cows, is that it’s pretty easy to get a comical picture of them! They all have such unique personalities and are complete hams for the camera. In fact, because of their curious nature, they often come toward me when they see me with my camera out! Such divas!

Right now, we have a Caption Contest in progress on our Alpine Hills Dairy Farm Facebook page for this photo:

The contest ends at midnight tonight, Thursday, June 7th. Do you have any good caption ideas? I’d love to hear them! 🙂
Of course, I must honor our previous winners that we’ve had so far this year. I absolutely LOVE these photos and the great captions that our Facebook fans have come up with!

Thank you to Katie Taylor for this perfect caption!

Thank you to Brandon Severn for this hilarious caption!

Leave a comment